Our Board of Directors



Fredrica Martin



Cyara Powell


Stephanie Burns


Zoltan Berger


 VP Communications

Amy Alfonso


VP Events

Erika Berger-Kern

  VP Family Investment

Megan Brelow


VP Strategic Partnerships

Sarah Joseph

VP Fundraising

Ann Mclldoon




Donna Long




















Foundation Committee Chairs




Allison Sung


Birthday Marquee

Erika Berger-Kern


FAST Coordinator

Jennifer Miller


Teacher Grants

Kristen Doan- Fogle


Movie Nights Committee Chair

Megan Brelow


STEM Night Committee Chair

Carly Lyon




School Supplies

Lisa Zupco





The Foundation Board is comprised of hard-working Shallowford Falls’ parents, school administrators, and teachers, who volunteer their time to raise money, allocate resources and determine future projects. Those listed above volunteered to provide leadership 2021-2022 year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in finding out more about all open positions?